UM ISOB

Expat

Aspiring Blogger

Mom to Isobel

Wife to KilluaC

Wanderlust

Procrastinator

Abu Dhabi based

Vampire Obsessed

Young at Heart

I Overshare

Carefree

Bubbly

I would like to think my personality is the same always but to be honest … it probably isn’t.

I am extremely compassionate and kind, and will do everything and anything for my family & friends. I have a quick wit and love to laugh about everything under the sun. I can be quiet at first, but once you get to know me, I don’t shut up. I am fun loving, but serious when necessary. I have a logical mind but understand and feel emotions as well. I have a tendency to hold on to things from the past and can be bitter at times.

Um in arabic means “Mother of”
Isob is my daughter’s name.

“UMISOB”


8 thoughts on “UM ISOB

  1. Thanks for the follow, appreciated 🙂 will definitely read some of your post and will check it from time to time.
    I have a new post today if you would like to check and comment that would be great. Are you from AD too?

    Like

Leave a comment