Madame Tussauds Singapore

One of the main reasons why I am puff up to visit Singapore is because of Madame Tussauds. Here I get to see so many celebrities all in one place with take home unlimited pictures upclose and personal!


Barack Obama the 44th President of USA and the first African American to hold the office.

Mahatma Gandhiand his famous qoutes I love and look up to.

“The weak can never forgive. Forgiveness is the attribute of the strong.”

“Live as if you were to die tomorrow; learn as if you were to live forever.”

“Nobody can hurt me without my permission.”

“A coward is incapable of exhibiting love; it is the prerogative of the brave.”

“I like your Christ, I do not like your Christians. Your Christians are so unlike your Christ.”


Queen Elizabeth II
Pussycat, pussycat, Where have you been?I’ve been to Singapore to visit the Queen.

Leonardo DiCaprio my long time ex-bf chos! “I want you to draw me like one of your French girls. Wearing this… Wearing only this…” lol channeling my inner Rose

Tom Cruise Mission Impossible guy&

Johnny Depp One of the most versatile actors of his age I believe, Edward Scissorhands is my favorite of all time.
  
Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie well known as  Mr & Mrs Smith

Cristiano Ronaldo a professional footballer from Portugal.Often ranked as the best player in the world! Wow!

Yao Ming a retired Chinese professional basketball player who played for the Houston Rockets (NBA). He was recorded as the tallest player at the time of his final season.

David Beckham a retired handsome English footballer married to Posh of Spice Girls, his so-called “cheerleader”. Victoria and David are one of my favorite fashionable couples.

Muhammad Ali is an American former professional boxer, generally considered among the greatest heavyweights in the history of the sport. A controversial and polarizing figure during his early career, Ali is now highly regarded for the skills he displayed in the ring plus the values he exemplified outside of it: religious freedom, racial justice and the triumph of principle over expedience.

Hey Yum! I think we have to start focusing on your next career. Hehe

Tiger Woods golf lessons with a pro.

Isob shoots the film…

while Ivy directs the actors 😁 good team work guys.
  
Katy Perry “Katheryn Elizabeth Hudson” my ultimate super duper favorite singer/song writer/actress. One day I will blog my fandom about her.

Beyonce Knowles aka Queen B alter ego Sasha Fierce.
I love her since Destiny’s Child days, after disbandment of DC she became a solo performer and continuously soaring up high in music industry. She’s amazingly magnificent and the best among the rest in short AWESOME!

Madonna  whenever I hear or see Madonna there are major few things that pops in my mind; Material girl, like a virgin and Madonna kissing Britney Spears.

Oprah Winfrey dubbed the “Queen of All Media” oh! Insert Kris Aquino here lol
young MJ

Michael Jackson Aka King of Pop

MJ on a full Billie Jean outfit
 Marilyn Monroe aka Dumb Blonde

Her quotes and saying i like
“Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it’s better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.”

“If you can make a woman laugh, you can make her do anything.”

“It’s better to be unhappy alone than unhappy with someone – so far.”

“I don’t know who invented high heels, but all women owe him a lot.”

“I am not interested in money. I just want to be wonderful.”

“I don’t mind living in a man’s world as long as I can be a woman in it.”

“I restore myself when I’m alone.”
“Success makes so many people hate you. I wish it wasn’t that way. It would be wonderful to enjoy success without seeing envy in the eyes of those around you.”

“The nicest thing for me is sleep, then at least I can dream.”

“I want to grow old without facelifts. I want to have the courage to be loyal to the face I have made.”  Audrey Hepburn a Humanitarian having breakfast at Tiffany’s.

My most favorite & timeless inspirational quotes from her:

“I BELIEVE IN PINK. I BELIEVE THAT LAUGHING IS THE BEST CALORIE BURNER. I BELIEVE IN KISSING, KISSING A LOT. I BELIEVE IN BEING STRONG WHEN EVERYTHING SEEMS TO BE GOING WRONG. I BELIEVE THAT HAPPY GIRLS ARE THE PRETTIEST GIRLS. I BELIEVE THAT TOMORROW IS ANOTHER DAY AND I BELIEVE IN MIRACLES.”

Click Audrey Hepburn blog to see more quotes from her.

ABBA  my Mom’s favorite pop group  Terminator  Arnold Schwarzenegger whew! Schwarzenegger got to repeat that! 😌

  Bruce Lee  Jackie Chan  Elvis Presley  E.T. Alien        Save the best for last … One Direction / 1D 

Harry Styles, Liam Payne, Niall Horan, Louis Tomlinson & Zayn Malik. I’m a fan lol

It was a total celebrity fun day out!

Credits to all celebrities tagged. Lol 😎✌🏼

Leave a Reply

