Audrey Hepburn, An inspiration to us all

Derived quotes from the woman I’ve always look up to… Audrey Hepburn’s timeless inspirational quotes to live by:

“I believe in Pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being string when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day. I believe in miracles.”

“For beautiful eyes, look for the good in others; for beautiful lips, speak only words of kindness; and for poise, walk with the knowledge that you are never alone.”

“Paris is always a good idea.”

“The most important thing is to enjoy your life – to be happy – it’s all that matters.”

“If I get married, I want to be very married.”

“The beauty of a woman must be seen from in her eyes, because that is the doorway to her heart, the place where love resides.”

“As you grow older, you will discover that you have two hands, one for helping yourself, the other for helping others.”
“Nothing is impossible, the word itself says I’m possible!”

“I love people who make me laugh. I honestly think it’s the thing I like most, to laugh. It cures a multitude of ills. It’s probably the most important thing in a person.”

“The best thing to hold onto in life is each other.”

“The beauty in a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries, or the way she combs her hair. The beauty of a woman is seen in her eyes, because that is the doorway to her heart; the place where love resides. True beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. Itโ€™s the caring and that she lovingly gives the passion that she shows and the beauty of a woman only grows with passing years.”

“Some people dream of having a big swimming pool. With me, itโ€™s closets.”

“The beauty of a woman is not in a facial mode, but the true beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul.”

“Elegance is the only beauty that never fades”

“They say love is the best investment; the more you give, the more you get in return.”

“Anyone who does not believe in miracle is not a realist.”

I’ve been lucky. Opportunities don’t come along. So, when they do, you have to grab them.”

“There is more to sex appeal than just measurements. I don’t need a bedroom to prove my womanliness. I can convey as much sex appeal, picking apples off a tress or standing in the rain.”

“The beauty of a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries or the way she combs her hair.”

One thought on “Audrey Hepburn, An inspiration to us all

Leave a Reply

