Happy Birthday Yum-yum <3

image

Hooray!!! today is March 29, 2012 😉

it’s not my birthday, its my boyfriend’s birthday today and I want him to know that he is a very special person who deserves to be loved….

image

I used colorful m&m’s to write HAPPY B-DAY YUM 😉

image

i believe that these mini sweet colorful chocolates signifies his growing up & struggles in life 😉 colorful & sweet! 

image

P.S. the color pink lighter bought in abu dhabi coop a while ago worth 1 aed.

(FYI i don’t smoke, just saying…)

image


I tasted it and his life started to become tastier with a twist ;3 chos lang!

image

ate @josi_josa was the one taking photos of me while I’m decorating #killuaC ‘s surprise 😉

image

image

TaDAAAaaahh!!!!!!

I’m done organizing the HAPPY B-DAY YUM theme ^^ and look i put on 3 golden candles for ILY hehe (todo na to!)

image

It’s time to light the candles 😉

image

we’re at Mcdonald’s Khalidiya and it’s super freezing kaya I needed to cover the candles by my hand so it won’t blown away by aircon

image

success haha 😀 all candles were ok na

image

after taking this picture we shoot naman the video of me singing happy bday to yumyum 😉

image

candles blown already 😉 meaning the video was taken successfully 😉

image

Happy happy birthday to you mahal!!!! 🙂

I wish you all d bestest and happiness in life, we maybe apart by distance over 4,368.9 miles but never in our hearts ayiiie!

You know how much i love you 🙂

sana nagustuhan mo un simple surprise ko sayo

i love you always and forever! -yum

Leave a Reply

